Monday.  Quick day.

Breakfast ~

photo2 (13)

THRIVE Shake!

Mid-Morning Snack ~

photo1 (13)

Carrots & Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

Late Afternoon Lunch ~

image_4 (4)

Sweet Potato

salt and pepper pistachios sunday

Pistachios

There was lots of work to be done today, which made my day fly.  I called it quits at 5 to get into the gym for a little bit of a warm-up before BodyPUMP.  I had my game-face on for a TOUGH strength workout tonight…and, I think I succeeded. Yay!

Dinner this evening ~

apple

Apple

photo3 (12)

Salad:  Kale, Romaine, Asian Slaw, Walnuts, Reserve Blend Cheese, Craisens, Cracked Pepper ~ DELISH! 

Dessert ~

photo4 (11)

Special K Granola + Dark Chocolate Chips – hit the spot

Well, I am off to bed.  Wake-up call will come WAY TOO EARLY in the morning.  I am opening the Y, so will be arising about 3:30.  Yikes!  And will likely be in need of a Tuesday afternoon nap. 

I hope your Monday went as well as mine.  Good eats, great workout, and so much interaction with AWESOME individuals at the Y ~ from my Morning Energizer participants, to Weight-Loss Challenge participants, to the routine everyday Members, and BodyPUMPers.  They ALL made my Monday quite enjoyable!! Did I mention…I LOVE Mondays!!

Until next time ~

never get tired of

Best,

KT

