No time for a ‘real’ post this evening. 

My eats have been good this week thus far.  I’ll elaborate tomorrow night perhaps.  I’ve been snapping pictures, just have not had any time to write up a post with them. 

After this past weekend’s eats (@ the JMF Scramble), I’ve got MOTIVATION.  I ate more unhealthy this past weekend then I have in a VERY LONG TIME!  By Sunday evening, I was strategizing how I was going to get back on the band-wagon (& quick)!

So far, my game-plan I thought out on Sunday evening has been going well. 

The Game-plan includes:

* Shakeology OR Protein Shake each day

* NO Chocolate Chips included in my evening snack

         (and NO evening snack if I can cut it out & survive!…meaning no  chocolate animal crackers, no Puffins, no Special K cereal, etc.)

* LOW(er) Carb intake & HIGHER Protein intake daily

* Do the GYM thing, as always! – but step up the cardio intensity (do more HIIT) & strength train in GYM (not just bodyPUMP) 

* Keep track of EVERYTHING in my Fitness/Food FIT Journal!

I’ve got MOTIVATION to push hard these next few weeks, so I hope it sticks around! – because my vacation is right around the corner.  Can you say, swimsuit?! YIKES!

Until I have more time, I want to leave you with different PINTEREST MI that have helped me get determined and inspired to eat healthy & workout HARD these past few days!

arms!

Those are some DEFINED arms!

busy getting stronger

Set this one as my iPhone background for now! Love it!

give everything

Another GREAT one! – must always give it EVERYTHING ya got! Everytime.

start doing

Start Doing! Do, Do, Do & you will notice you stop wishing so much Rolling on the floor laughing

i will rock these one day

I WILL sport these in the gym confidently one future day & feel AWESOME about it.  – A goal of mine, & you should make it yours, too!…or, if you already have the booty and toned legs to do it, then by all means, get on it already!

I think you should flaunt it if you’ve worked hard for it!! Winking smile

before you...

One of my new FAVS Smile

Later Gater!

-KT